Contact Fife Properties

Please use the contact details below if you need to contact us.

Property Management Division

22 North Street, Glenrothes. KY7 5NA
Tel: 01592 751 273
Emergency contact - weekdays after 5pm - 9pm and weekend 9am - 9pm 07825 727 679

Email: propertymanagement@fifeproperties.co.uk

Cupar Office

97 Bonnygate Cupar KY15 4LG
Sales: 01333 421 774 | Lettings: 01333 424 188 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: cupar@fifeproperties.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

St Andrews Office

c/o 97 Bonnygate Cupar KY15 4LG
Sales: 01333 421 774 | Lettings: 01333 424 188 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: standrews@fifeproperties.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

East Neuk Office

c/o 97 Bonnygate Cupar KY15 4LG
Sales: 01333 421 774 | Lettings: 01333 424 188 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: info@fifeproperties.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

Leven Office

9 Mitchell Street Leven KY8 4HJ
Sales: 01333 421 774 | Lettings: 01333 424 188 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: leven@fifeproperties.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

Dunfermline Office

c/o Bitwise Group Crescent House Carnegie Campus Dunfermline KY11 8GR
Sales/Lettings: 0790 803 1476 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: dunfermline@fifeproperties.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

Glenrothes Office

22 North Street, Glenrothes. KY7 5NA
Sales: 01592 75 2000 | Lettings: 01333 424 188 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: glenrothes@fifeproperties.co.uk

Find us on Facebook

Kirkcaldy Office

c/o 22 North Street, Glenrothes. KY7 5NA
Sales: 01592 75 2000 | Lettings: 01333 424 188 | Fax 0845 299 1266
Email: kirkcaldy@fifeproperties.co.uk

Enquiry form

FIND OUT HOW MUCH YOUR HOME IS WORTH BOOK A FREE SALES/RENTAL VALUATION