Testimonials (Sales)

5***** JIMMY & THE TEAM at Cupar have BEEN EXCELLENT since our very first enquiry to view our new property. They were a BIG PART of why we chose to go with Fife Properties – Thanks again.”   Scott & Emma Wilson, Strathmiglo, 2/11/20

Scott & Emma Wilson

“The Staff at Fife Properties provided SUPERB SERVICE in selling our property. We are extremely impressed by the enthusiasm and expertise of Jimmy Parker. He knows everything about property and property-related services. Chatting with him was a pleasant and an eye-opening experience. Thanks to the brilliant work of Jimmy, Andrea and the team, the whole process was EFFORTLESS AND SEAMLESS for us.  They gave us GOOD ADVICE and kept us informed with viewing feedback, even during our time abroad. VERY PROFESSIONAL, SUPPORTIVE AND LOVELY. Would recommend them to everyone. Simply handover your house to Fife Properties and relax, they will surprise you with good result!” Guoxiong Hua and Qingzhi Zhang, St Andrews

Guoxiong Hua and Qingzhi Zhang

5***** SERVICE “GREAT SERVICE, I’m really happy I SWITCHED TO FIFE PROPERTIES, always at the other end of the phone and ALWAYS WILLING TO GO OVER AND ABOVE.”
Rachel Reay, Cupar, 5/12/19 

Rachel Reay

5***** SERVICE  “GREAT COMMUNICATION from all staff – especially Jimmy! VIDEO WAS GREAT.”
Cara Mackenzie, Pittenweem, 29/11/19

Cara Mackenzie

“The WHOLE TEAM AT FIFE PROPERTIES were so HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND LOVELY from start to finish.  They made SELLING OUR HOUSE EASY and I would RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE! Thank you so much to Andrea, Jimmy and the team.” Suzanne Hill, St Andrews

Suzanne Hill

5 ***** SERVICE “Thank you for the GREAT HELP selling our house.”

Mike Allardyce, Anstruther, 28/11/19

Mike Allardyce

“I will give you a 5 STAR RATING as your team were EXCELLENT THROUGHOUT the sale.

RICHARD WAS ALSO A WEE GEM when I was originally going to rent the property.”

Valerie Garland, Cupar, 31/10/19

Valerie Garland

5***** SERVICE EXCELLENT SERVICE. Always within easy reach.” Jane Byrne, Methilhill  15/11/19

Jane Byrne

5***** SERVICE “Fife properties WORKED HARD to make sure our property looked nice in the photos.

Kali + Craig kept us INFORMED AT ALL TIMES. They are V. FRIENDLY + APPROACHABLE.  I couldn’t have asked for more.”  Marian Luck, Leven  24/10/19

Marian Luck

“Missives are now concluded and it is at this point that we want to say a sincere thank you.

Your agency is SECOND TO NONE when it comes to COURTESY, EFFICIENCY AND PROFESSIONALISM.

 

I would like to make a particular mention of Jimmy who I think is ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. He understands people and how  to handle them .  HIS ABILITY TO  LISTEN, CONTEMPLATE AND MAKE APPROPRIATE JUDGEMENTS IS TRULY IMPRESSIVE. This observation is what led us to use your agency in the first place. Jimmy is a rare talent and should never be allowed to leave!!

 

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fife Properties and if the need arose, would use you again in the future..”

 

Marisa Haggar, St Monans, August 2019

Marisa Haggar

5***** SERVICE  “EXCELLANT SERVICE, would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND to others for selling, very HELPFUL AND PLEASANT STAFF, Thank you.” Jayne Peattie. GLENROTHES. 25/7/19

Jayne Peattie

5***** SERVICE  QUICK EFFICIENT service, PLEASANT STAFF and GOOD COMMUNICATION.” Agnes Adams, LEVEN. 19/7/19

Agnes Adams

5***** SERVICE  “ VERY EFFICIENT and PROFESSIONAL. EXCELLENT SERVICE”  David Frew. LEVEN. 18/6/19

David Frew

From start to finish, every single member of staff that we came into contact with at Fife Properties WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure we had a SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE selling our flat. Having never sold a property before, I was wary of the potential stress that comes along with it. However, that wasn’t the case with Fife Properties, it was SEAMLESS AND STRESS FREE! I would 100% RECOMMEND them to anyone looking to sell or buy a property. Many thanks again!!”  Alison Miller, Guardbridge

Alison Miller

5***** SERVICE  “TRULY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.  KEPT WELL INFORMED through the whole  selling process.” Duncan Scorgie, Anstruther, 11/7/19

Duncan Scorgie

5***** SERVICE  “I have been delighted with the EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL service provided by Fife Properties.  From the moment of first contact they provided advice on selling and preparation of the property, quickly arranging viewings and PROVIDING PROMPT AND DETAILED FEEDBACK.  Everything has been managed extremely smoothly, with GOOD COMMUNICATION between the team in the office and also with me.  They have been OUTSTANDING.  I am happy to give them a FIVE STAR  RATING.” A Vendor, North East Fife, June 2019

A Vendor

Helpful, friendly. It MADE IT QUICK AND EASY.  I spoke with Jimmy at the Cupar office.” Robyn Melrose, Anstruther, 14/6/19

Robyn Melrose

5***** SERVICE  “Thanks you to all the staff at Fife Properties. EXCELLENT SERVICESUPERB SUPPORT and a good result.” J Freeth, Crail, 17/5/19

J Freeth

5 ***** SERVICE  “ EXCELLENT SERVICE and a GREAT RESULT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED” Neal Robertson, Auchtermuchty, 28/3/19

Neal Robertson

“COULD NOT FAULT THE SERVICE we have received with Fife Properties.  SOLD OUR HOUSE VERY QUICKLY – thank you!” Laura and Ryan McCallum, St Andrews, 24/01/19

Laura and Ryan McCallum

5 ***** SERVICE  “I wanted to THANK YOU AND ALL THE TEAM for HELPING us and ADVISING us with the sale of our house. You have made the WHOLE THING A LOT EASIER for us as we are so far. I have sent a little something to the Cupar office to thank you all, you should get it Monday. Kind Regards.” Sophie McDonald, St Andrews, 27/11/18

Sophie McDonald

4**** SERVICE “Thanks to Jim, Andrea & team. Property sold stress free. PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ADVICEWOULD RECOMMEND.” Janice Headrick, Anstruther, 20/10/18

Janice Headrick

5***** SERVICE “Very PROFESSIONAL. Very CONSIDERATE given the circumstances surrounding the sale. Would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.” Terry Logie, Leven, 13/9/18

Terry Logie

5 ***** SERVICE. “First time selling, and JIM PARKER AND THE TEAM worked with us throughout the process.  FAULTLESS.  WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY.” Derek Cunningham. KENNOWAY. Oct 2018

Derek Cunningham

4 **** SERVICE.  “Sales staff I spoke with were HELPFUL, had GOOD KNOWLEDGE of the property and the seller’s aims and objectives. Call back requests were met in a FRIENDLY and HELPFUL manner.  CAN’T FAULT THIS SERVICE.” M Morris. KENNOWAY. Oct 2018

M Morris

5 ***** SERVICE. “We’ve used various estate agents over the years, but FIFE PROPERTIES is our FIRST CHOICE.  The SERVICE from JIM PARKER and KERIN MARSHALL was EXCELLENT.  We were updated and our property SOLD QUICKLYVERY HAPPY. WOULD RECOMMEND AND HAVE DONE SO.” Nancy Scollin and Raymond Foster. LEVEN. Oct 2018 

Nancy Scollin and Raymond Foster

5 ****** SERVICE. “The service has been GREAT.  Kerin has been VERY HELPFUL and ALWAYS ON THE END OF AN EMAIL and QUICK to REPLY.”  Helen Lewis. LEVEN. Oct 2018

Helen Lewis

I’M SO GLAD WE PICKED JIM PARKER AND HIS TEAM at Fife properties to sell our property.  We chose him above the other agents despite the commission being slightly more as we felt we were able to CONTACT HIM ANYTIME EVEN OUT-WITH USUAL WORKING HOURS and somebody would be there to help and Jim’s enthusiasm gave us confidence that he would be PULLING OUT ALL THE STOPS TO SELL. No query was too much bother and I felt advice given was delivered honestly from direct knowledge and experience. THE CONFIDENCE WAS NOT MISPLACED AS JIM SECURED AN OFFER HIGHER THAN EXPECTATION! WOULD RECOMMEND FIFE PROPERTIES WITHOUT HESITATION. 5 STAR. Susie Sinclair, Strathkinnes Sept 2018

Susie Sinclair

“Jim Parker, I thank you very much for the sale of my house. I am delighted how the SALE WAS SO QUICK AND SMOOTH. I received FIRST CLASS PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. I am so confident you are the best of which I could only HIGHLY RECOMMEND, Yvonne.” St Andrews Sept 2018

Yvonne

5 ***** SERVICE “BRILLIANT SERVICE. Angela and Karis have been so good and KEEPING ME UPDATED. Would definitely use again. Thank you so much.” Simone Watson, Leven, 9/8/18

Simone Watson

5***** SERVICE “Very FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT staff they do exactly what they say they will do. No problems everything above board and genuine WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.” C. Copeland, Balmullo, 9/8/18

C. Copeland, Balmullo

 

5 ***** SERVICE “Well done to all the staff!” Margaret & Billy Kirk, St Andrews, 8/8/18

Margaret & Billy Kirk

5 ***** SERVICE “EFFICIENT SERVICECONSTANT CONTACT. Correct buyers to direction of the house. Sale went through with GOOD OFFER OVER ASKING. Happily use you for next flat sale.”  Leven, 7/8/18

5 ***** SERVICE “Anyone selling a house in St Andrews would be well advised to use Jim Parker’s Fife Properties.  The whole process was completed as painlessly as possible by a VERY COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY STAFF. No problem was too difficult or too much trouble for Fife Properties to tackle and overcome. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND anybody considering the sale of a property in Fife to look no further than Fife Properties.” Les Wells, St Andrews, July 2018

Les Wells

5 ***** SERVICE “A FIRST CLASS service. The guys were great and very helpful. WOULD RECOMMEND.” Stuart Kerr, Lundin Links, July 2018

Stuart Kerr

5 ***** SERVICE “Thanks for your help. FIRST CLASS service. SOLD IN 4 DAYS. BRILLIANT.” Russell McCallum, St Andrews, 26/7/18

Russell McCallum

4 **** SERVICE “EXCELLENT SERVICE & very helpful friendly staff – GREAT ADVERTISING COVERAGE for selling.” Shirley Masheder, Pitlessie, 24/7/18

Shirley Masheder

5 ***** SERVICE “I had to sell my property. As Fife Property is the most famous Agency, I just walk through, within less than Five (5) days, the house was sold (while many houses in the street was for sale until today, sat not sold). I APPRECIATE THE EXCELLENT JOB THEY OFFER. Don’t think twice, just go to Fife Property. You will not regret it.”  Thierno Kane, Leven, 9/7/18

Thierno Kane

5 ***** SERVICE  “This company continues to SURPASS EXPECTATIONS.  The STANDARD OF SERVICE, ATTENTION TO DETAIL and PASSION for the customer IS EXCEPTIONAL. Don’t go anywhere else to buy or sell a house!”  Colin Davidson, Lundin Links, 6/7/18

Colin Davidson

Angela was very PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY. She gave us GOOD ADVICE regarding the dressing of the house for viewings and kept us up to date with all viewings and interests. All staff were really helpful.

4 **** SERVICE   Marjory Seath and Caroline Brockle, Kirkcaldy, 25/6/18

Marjory Seath and Caroline Brockle

5***** SERVICE. “FIRST CLASS SERVICE, helpful and friendly. Surprise welcome pack. Thanks for helping me buy my first home.”  S Haig. Buckhaven. June 2018

S Haig

5***** SERVICE. “Staff were helpful and friendly. Your services have been MUCH APPRECIATED. Thank you.”  A Rodger. Buckhaven. June 2018

A Rodger

4**** SERVICE. “Angela has helped to sell my first house. She has been very helpful as have all of the staff in the office. They have kept the house at the FOREFRONT OF THE MARKET, getting me the BEST PRICE and keeping me up to date at all times. Thank you.” Jennifer Mann. Leven. May 2018

Jennifer Mann

5***** SERVICE. “Angela was very EFFICIENT when selling  our house, she kept us up-dated with who was viewing and any interests etc. Due to her APPROACHABLE AND PROFESSIONAL manner we felt confident and assured our house was going to sell.”  Stewart and Agnes Ross. Burntisland. May 2018

Stewart and Agnes Ross

5***** SERVICE. “EXCELLENT SERVICE very friendly staff and EXCELLENT SUPPORT.” Renato Forno. Lower Largo. May 2018

Renato Forno

5***** SERVICE.  “Everyone I dealt with at Fife Properties was PLEASANT EFFICIENT and PROFESSIONAL. Special thanks to Angela who was always ready to listen and offer advice and a listening  ear. She also secured a SALE IN RECORD TIME!”. Marilyn Brown. St Andrews. May 2018

Marilyn Brown

5***** SERVICE.  “Sale of my house went very smoothly. Staff VERY EFFICIENT. Price OVER THE HOME REPORT.”  J M Braid. Leven. May 2018

J M Braid

5***** SERVICE.  “Fife Properties did an EXCELLENT job would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to others.”  Betty Dewar & Margaret Drummond. LEVEN. May 2018

Betty Dewar & Margaret Drummond

5***** SERVICE.  “Honestly CAN’T BELIEVE HOW MUCH THE PROPERTY SOLD FOR!!  Amazing  service.  Always kept me informed every step of the way.  ANGELA WAS AMAZING – Many Thanks.”  Mrs Debbie Tasker. KENNOWAY.  April 2018

Mrs Debbie Tasker

5***** SERVICE.  “Fife Properties were GREAT and SUPPORTED me through the process always remaining very POSITIVE.  Thank you so much. , Cupar, April 2018

Mr Andrew Cummings

5 ***** SERVICE. “Very helpful and attentive staff.  WOULD RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES.”  Mr & Mrs Harryman, Cupar, April 2018

Mr & Mrs Harryman

5 ***** SERVICE. “We have been DELIGHTED with the service from Fife Properties! From start to finish, they GUIDED US THROUGH the process, keeping us well informed at every step.  Jim did STERLING JOB with our photos, and Tina and Nicola WERE HUGELY SUPPORTIVE through all the ups and downs.  We would 100% USE FIFE PROPERTIES again and recommend them to our friends!”  Amanda Quick. CUPAR. March 2018

Amanda Quick

5 ***** SERVICE. “Everyone at Fife Properties have been FIRST CLASS, kept us up to date with everything, I WOULD (AND HAVE) HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY” Gary Wilson. LUNDIN LINKS. March 2018

Gary Wilson

5 ***** SERVICE. “A1 SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END. Answered all queries with friendliness and professionally. Elizabeth Bennett. METHIL. Feb 2018

Elizabeth Bennett

5 ***** SERVICE. “Angela and her team have made the sale of our flat STRESS FREE. She LISTENED TO OUR NEEDS of what we wanted in a property and we found our forever home. Thank you very much.” Louise Van-Rensburg. LEVEN/METHIL. Jan 2018

Louise Van-Rensburg

5 ***** SERVICE. “I’d like to thank Angela, May and the team on an EXCELLENT JOB IN SELLING AND MARKETINGI WOULD RECOMMEND LEVEN AND GLENROTHES BRANCHES for the professional service, and the patience with me while I was stressed. Great team.” Carolyn Lawes. DYSART. Feb 2018

Carolyn Lawes

5 ***** SERVICE. “STEPHEN AND I COULDN'T HAVE GOT THROUGH THE LAST THREE MONTHS WITHOUT FIFE PROPERTIES. We couldn’t have asked for a better service. We are glad we used Fife Properties who WENT BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY following a solicitor error which delayed our move. It was a stressful time for us selling two family homes to purchase one and become a bigger family but WE COULDN'T HAVE GOT THROUGH THIS WITHOUT THE ADVICE, HELP AND SUPPORT from Tina, Jodie, Angela and Jim Parker.  Good Luck Fife Properties, a FANTASTIC TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS who go beyond the call of duty. Glenda Wardlaw and Stephen Wright. KENNOWAY and CRAIL. January 2018

Glenda Wardlaw and Stephen Wright

5 ***** SERVICE. “I would like to express how happy I was to use Fife properties to sell our house. Our estate agent ANGELA IS AN EXPERT IN HER FIELD, she really knows her industry. She guided me through the sales process from start to finish. When she viewed the house Angela advised me of any improvements that could be done to help the house sell. I was kept informed with all the stages of getting the house to market and how the process works. The house sold within 3 weeks.

I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANGELA TO ANYONE LOOKING TO MOVE HOUSE. Five stars from me, highly recommended.” Dougie Kemp. LEVEN. January 2018

Dougie Kemp

5 ***** SERVICE. “You will have heard it before; moving home is a stressful event. We were fortunate indeed to find Jim Parker. He was the first agent we approached and we saw no need to look any further; he ticked all the boxes.

The bottom line is that selling you house is a monetary transaction. JIM IS ALIVE TO THE PULSE OF THE HOUSING MARKET and his mission was to secure the best possible deal on our behalf – and he did. He made us fully realise our asset and the potential market. We were thrilled to ACHIEVE A PRICE BEYOND THE ONE WE HAD QUIETLY HOPED FOR.

What you get from Jim is a personal service. He takes time with you and is alive to your individual circumstances and is focused on your house sale being a positive experience. He is dedicated to his work to which he brings the boundless energy and enthusiasm you would expect from someone who climbs Everest in his spare time. JIM IS CLEARLY A MASTER OF HIS CRAFT providing a reassuring overview throughout the process and answering your most naïve questions and making himself available to you over holidays and weekends.

Combine this with Jim’s charismatic personality and you have a STAR.” Evelyn Williams. ANSTRUTHER. December 2017

Evelyn Williams

5 ***** SERVICE. “ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT STAFF AND SERVICE. Excellent sale and very well handled. Thank you.” David Kirkcaldy. KIRKCALDY. Dec 2017

David Kirkcaldy

5 ***** SERVICE. “Hi there Jodi, I cannot fault the service you have provided, EXACTLY WHAT WAS WANTED WAS DELIVERED so I can only say 5 out of 5” John Leonard. LEVEN. Dec 2017

John Leonard

5 ***** SERVICE. “Very professional. GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF CURRENT MARKET. Great communication throughout the process. Thank you for your hard work.” Marta Godos. GLENROTHES. July 2017

Marta Godos

5 ***** SERVICE. GREAT, SO QUICK AND WONDERFUL SERVICE. All staff 1st class.” P. Black. LOWER LARGO. Oct 2017

P. Black

5 ***** SERVICE. I WOULD USE AGAIN. Friendly and helpful. Allan Urban. LEVEN. Oct 2017

Allan Urban

5 ***** SERVICE. “All made easy taking a lot of stress out of the process. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE ELSE.” Karen Feechan. LEVEN. Oct 2017

Karen Feechan

5*****SERVICE. “All the staff were helpful and friendly offering good advice and suggestions. THE SALE WENT THROUGH WITHOUT A PROBLEM and the experience was very satisfactory.” Marion Mitchell. LEVEN. June 2017

Marion Mitchell

“More communication would have been preferred and assisted viewings as promised. THE PEOPLE I HAVE DEALT WITH HAVE BEEN LOVELY though. Especially Jodie and Rosalind.” Joanne Russell. METHIL. November 2017

Joanne Russell

5 ***** SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP. We got there in the end.” Graeme Black. CUPAR. November 2017

Graeme Black

5*****SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. Would recommend to others. Friendly staff always available to assist” Liz Kermath. GLENROTHES. July 2017

Liz Kermath

5*****SERVICE. "Jim Parker from Fife Properties SOLD MY HOUSE IN A WEEK. He was brilliant. He was easy to speak to, very supportive and someone I was able to share my concerns with openly and honestly. He was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL and kept me well informed all the way. I was so RELIEVED NOT TO HAVE THE STRESS AND WORRY OF SELLING MY OWN HOME and knew all of that was in Jim’s capable hands – he really knows his business. He did a fantastic job and I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JIM PARKER to anyone wanting to sell their home. Joan Longo . PITLESSIE. Sept 2017

Joan Longo

5*****SERVICE. "We decided to use Fife Properties service receiving a card through our letter box telling us about Jim Parker and his team. We booked an appointment and as they say the rest is history. Jim as available for all viewings and OUR HOME IN ST ANDREWS WAS SOLD WITHIN A MONTH. We would CERTAINLY RECOMMEND FIFE PROPERTIES SERVICE to anyone. FIRST CLASS SERVICE MADE MOVING SO MUCH EASIER" Bob and Margaret Hall. ST ANDREWS. Sept 2017

Bob and Margaret Hall

5***** SERVICE. "Fife Properties provided an EXCELLENT SERVICE giving me the confidence that everything was under their control. JIM WAS EXCELLENT at showing viewers around the house and always giving me feedback on their visit. WOULD RECOMMEND FIFE PROPERTIES to anyone selling their property" Margaret McColl. SPRINGFIELD. Sept 2017

Margaret McColl

5 ***** SERVICE. "Angela at Fife Properties did an excellent job and SOLD OUR HOUSE IN 2 DAYS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED" Michael and Ann Thomson. METHIL. Sept 2017

Michael and Ann Thomson

"AFTER 10 MONTHS WITH ANOTHER ESTATE AGENT failing to attract a reasonable offer, Fife Properties took over the marketing. The property sold within a month. FIVE-STAR SERVICE INDEED!" Ruth and Alan Donaldson. KIRKCALDY. Sept 2017

Ruth and Alan Donaldson

5 ***** SERVICE. Many thanks to Jim Parker and his team @ Fife Properties as they were enthusiastic and OFFERED THE BEST ADVICE, PROMPT SERVICE and kept us up to date with the sale of the house. We will CERTAINLY RECOMMEND THEIR COMPANY AND PRAISE THEM ON THE EXCELLENT SERVICE to us. All the best to you all in the future. John – Anne Berry ST ANDREWS. Sept 2017

John and Anne Berry

5 ***** SERVICE. I would give the staff at FIFE PROPERTIES A 5 STAR RATING as they have been very professional in conducting the sale of our property in Kennoway and also to the letting staff who previously managed the rental of the property over a number of years. Your services have been much appreciated AND WE WOULD RECOMMEND YOU VERY HIGHLY. Sam Main. KENNOWAY. Sept 2017

Sam Main

5 ***** SERVICE. Thank you to Fife Properties, particularly Angela and Jodi THEIR PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED APPROACH left no stone unturned and coupled with their attention to detail ensured that within 1.5 days of putting the house on the market the property was sold. WE HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING FIFE PROPERTIES for a fast professional sale of the property. Robert & Fiona Ewan GLENROTHES. Sept 2017

Robert and Fiona Ewan

5 ***** SERVICE. Thank you so much for your help and knowledge over the past months. CAN’T RATE YOU HIGHER! Jen Monteith EAST WEMYSS. August 2017

Jennifer Monteith

5 ***** SERVICE. After suffering bereavement STAFF WERE EXCELLENT in their approach to my families’ circumstances. Very friendly and approachable staff. WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN DEALING WITH THEM AGAIN AND RECOMMENDING TO FRIENDS. Maureen Galloway BUCKHAVEN. August 2017

Maureen Galloway

Angela at FIFE PROPERTIES SOLD MY PROPERTY IN 6 DAYS. She HAD VIEWERS LINED UP BEFORE THE SIGN EVEN WENT UP! Angela kept me informed of the progress and made sure I got more than the asking price! I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND FIFE PROPERTIES to anyone selling – I already have. 5 ***** Service. Claire Allan LEVEN. June 2017

Claire Allan

5 ***** TESTIMONIAL. “Jim and all the staff made this process very easy. Everyone has been friendly, approachable and professional. I HAVE RECOMMENDED FIFE PROPERTIES TO OTHERS ALREADY AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO. Thanks to you all!” Colleen Wood. GUARDBRIDGE. June 2017

Colleen Wood

EXCELLENT SERVICE, Angela was VERY HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. She couldn’t do anymore. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE SELLING OR BUYING. Brilliant team WOULDN’T HESITATE TO USE AGAIN. 5 ***** Service. Julie Peggie GLENROTHES. June 2017

Julie Peggie

5 ***** SERVICE. Good service. STAFF LISTENED TO COMMENTS and included them in sales info. The customer knows the house, area best and staff acknowledge this and support the seller at all times. FIRST RATE SERVICE. Colin Davidson LUNDIN LINKS. May 2017

Colin Davidson

“Everyone was really helpful in Fife Properties they had staff to view if I was unavailable. May was especially helpful when my first sale fell through. She told me someone else was very interested in buying my property. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.” Georgina Wardlaw. METHIL. May 2017

Georgina Wardlaw

5 ***** TESTIMONIAL “The Team have been great in assisting me selling the property. Thank you.” Claire MacBride. METHIL, LEVEN. May 2017

Claire MacBride

5 ***** TESTIMONIAL “Very happy with the service provided. Happy with the communication throughout” Stephen Nicholson. LEVEN. May 2017

Stephen Nicholson

5 ***** TESTIMONIAL “Fife Properties were very helpful with the sale of my property, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WOULD USE AGAIN.” Ian Barrett. KENNOWAY. May 2017

Ian Barrett

5 ***** TESTIMONIAL ALL STAFF EXCELLENT. Anglea, Jodi, Dorothy. VERY PROFESSIONAL. Nancy McLelland. KIRKCALDY. 2017

Nancy McLelland

5 ***** TESTIMONIAL “Staff were VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MADE EVERYTHING VERY EASY.” David Marr. UPPER LARGO. May 2017

David Marr

“I'm glad to help as you have done such a great job for us. I WOULD RECOMMEND FIFE PROPERTIES to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the area. The work carried out is VERY PROFESSIONAL and your clients are KEPT INFORMED every step of the way. We also FELT THAT WE WERE IMPORTANT to your company, not just a job for you but a PASSION to do the best for your clients. We wish you good luck for the future of your company as well as for yourself. It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you when we hand in the keys at the end of next month.” Helena Pringle. LOWER LARGO. April 2017

Helena Pringle

"Our family are VERY PLEASED with Fife Properties. Our first meeting went very well and ANGELA TOOK CARE OF ALL OUR REQUESTS and arrangements and houses visits went very well. LET’S SAY 9 ½ OUT OF 10." Tom Kerr. GLENROTHES. April 2017

Tom Kerr

ANOTHER 5 * ENDORSMENT - "VERY QUICK SALE, FAST SERVICE with no problems, no problems throughout the whole sales process. WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS." Gordon Dryburgh. METHIL. April 2017

Gordon Dryburgh

5 STAR SERVICE “Thank you for a QUICK SALE after RE-SELLING FROM ANOTHER ESTATE AGENT to yourselves. Could not fault anything. GREAT SERVICE AND CONTINUAL COMMUNICATION.” Gillian Lumsden.  LEVEN. April 2017

Gillian Lumsden

“We were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE INITIAL ADVICE from Angela. She WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL to say the least. I would also like to COMMEND JIM ON HIS NEGOTIATING SKILLS in securing for us the price that we were willing to accept. WE DO NOT THINK THAT WE WOULD HAVE ACHIEVED THAT HIGH FIGURE FROM ANOTHER AGENT. From our first contact at Leven branch to handing over the keys everyone was very intuitive and friendly. To be honest I could not think of any way their service could be improved. I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING FIFE PROPERTIES.” David McCathie, LUNDIN LINKS. March 2017

David McCathie

“The staff have been VERY GOOD to me having moved and bought at different times, 3 properties and sold as well, all in a matter of months. To me they PUBLICISE WELL AND HAVE HANDLED EVERYTHING EXPERTLY. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.” Mrs Lambert, CUPAR. March 2017 

Mrs Lambert

“The help and advice was EXCELLENT. The staff were VERY UNDERSTANDING, ALWAYS FRIENDLY and able to answer any questions easily. IN WHOLE A VERY DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE.” J. Campbell, BALMULLO, ST ANDREWS. February 2017

J. Campbell

"I am PLEASED that my house has sold with Fife Properties. Andrea in the office has been the most HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL INFLUENCE in a very fraught year and REPEATEDLY GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND her role. By this I mean she has carried out viewings for me at weekends, updated me with EFFICIENT COMMUNICATION, and clearly has a GREAT APTITUDE to gauge her interaction with clients appropriately. If you don't have an employee of the month, do a one off and make her the one for this month, or recognise her GREAT SERVICE to the company with a token of appreciation" Judith Simpson, DEN OF LINDORES. March 2017

Judith Simpson

"I chose Fife properties to sell my home as I have KNOWN JIM FOR SEVERAL YEARS and have always been IMPRESSED WITH HIS INTEGRITY. He is a man who has HIGH PRINCIPLES and is always fair in his analysis of situations. He is HONEST AND TRUTHFUL even to the extent that he would rather lose business than be dishonest to gain business by bending the truth. His PASSION for getting the BEST FOR ME AS HIS CUSTOMER is very evident. He invested time in marketing to ENSURE THEY GOT THE BEST PRICE. Jim also accompanied potential buyers around the property TAKING THE STRESS AWAY FROM ME, he talks ENTHUSIASTICALLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE about the property." Gill Campbell LEVEN. February 2017

Gill Campbell

I“Fife Properties were ENTHUSIASTIC and OFFERED GOOD ADVICE, PROMPT SERVICE and KEPT IN TOUCH THROUGHOUT. This company MADE HOUSE SELLING STRAIGHTFORWARD and I WOULD RECOMMEND to anyone thinking of selling to get in touch with Fife Properties” Rachel Thornhill, ST MICHAELS, ST ANDREWS. February 2017

Rachel Thornhill

"If you're selling your house in St Andrews you can't do better than Jim Parker. I sold my house through Jim and his team and it was the BEST DECISION I MADE. Not only did he sell my house successfully, but his ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND PROFESSIONALISM meant the sale was SMOOTH AND PAINLESS PROCESS. He ensured I was regularly kept up to date on the progress; from getting the best company to do the surveyors report to the lawyer who concluded the actual sale. Throughout the whole process I FELT INFORMED and confident that everything that needed to be done was being taken care of, leaving to get on with my life. I am HAPPY AND CONFIDENT to give Jim Parker my STRONGEST COMMENDATION. He has EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONALISM that SURPASSES ANYONE ELSE I have come across in house sales. If you're thinking of selling your house try Jim first, you won't be disappointed. Rev Rob Sharp." LEVEN. February 2017

REV Rob Sharp

"If you are thinking about selling your home and you are not sure which agent to use I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND JIM PARKER -Fife Properties. I had thought of using the local solicitors who appear to dominate the St Andrews market but on further investigation I found if it was just a property listing and a sign in the garden I required they would have been the way to go but if you WANT SOMEONE WHO KNOWS THE MARKET EXTREMELY WELL, IS DILIGENT, RESPONSIVE, PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE and is a GREAT NEGOTIATOR in getting the best price then Jim @ Fife Properties would definitely be my recommendation." Karen Saunders, ST ANDREWS. February 2017

Karen Saunders

"THANKS TO JIM AND THE TEAM AT FIFE PROPERTIES FOR HELPING US SECURE OUR FOREVER HOME. Prompt service and always someone there to guide us through the selling process too. Many thanks to all for your help" Neil and Karen Johnston. LEVEN. Feb 2017

Neil and Karen Johnston
How much is your home worth? Click here to get a valuation